Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Nichiporuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Nichiporuk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Infinity 33

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful with all my insurance needs. Anytime I need anything this office takes pride in assisting me. I highly recommended this office!"

Hillary Sherwood

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office are amazing! Ashley is very pleasant to work with and goes above and beyond to be sure everyone is happy. Todd is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to go over all coverages and explain why they are important. The staff in this office are very welcoming and never make you feel like just another customer. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a good insurance agent that will stand beside them and take care of everything!"

Jody Clark

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hillary has been very helpful and has been a wonderful person, Very friendly and has helped us when we have had questions.She is always out going and her personality is wonderful, Thank you for all you do ."

Hailey Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hillary was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She answered all my questions and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend this office."

Rodney Pearson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hillary was able to assist me with my auto insurance quote. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

caylanna avery

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance for a couple years now and I couldn’t be happier with this branch. Hillary has been absolutely amazing with helping me with my every need, from car insurance to homeowners insurance she gets it done! If I need something I know she will get it done as soon as possible for me. She is very reliable and has awesome communication skills and ensures that I am a happy customer every time I speak to her!"

heidi enslow

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hillary Chesebro helped me secure auto insurance and homeowners insurance at a great rate. I highly recommend her."

Kayla Marris

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hillary has been great to work with! She has taken her time to carefully go over all our policies to be sure we are properly covered. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."

Jeffrey Socha

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Thank You Ashley!!!"

jennifer netzband

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hillary and the other members of this office are truly amazing individuals. I had been overpaying for insurance for years, and I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance for less than I was paying for just my car insurance through a competitor! I was able to tell her exactly what I needed, she answered every question I had, and helped me to build an insurance policy that was perfect for what I needed! I recommend this office and Hillary in particular to anyone who needs a "better" insurance experience! 10/10!!!!! Thank you so much Hillary!"

Colleen Conway

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience. We have all of our policies through them with no issues."

Colleen Conway

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful."

john buda

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly have been a happy customer for over 7 years"

Neil Campbell

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his office are great. They take care of all my policies and complete everything in a very timely manner. Mike follows up with me on a regular basis to review my insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable not only in my car and home insurance, but also Life Insurance and Banking products."

earl auslander

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people we have doing business with them for years"

Ed Albright

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency for 10+ years. Mike has done a great job of filling his office with true professionals. Everyone I have dealt with has always seemed very interested in helping me out. This is very refreshing because most of the time, businesses that I have dealt with have made me feel that I am an inconvenience to them. Every claim that I have had has been a great experience. If there ever was an issue, I know that Mike and his team would go to bat for me. Great people! Great Company!"

Mykie Manwarren

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was Alright"

Ashley E

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"The first time I entered Mike’s office was the day I had just gotten into a accident and needed to report my claim. I was new to the area and it was my first day of my new job. I had no idea what to do. I saw the State Farm sign driving by and made the turn into his parking lot. I walked into the office and was instantly greeted with a smiling face. They walked me through the claim process and answered any questions I had. Mike turned my horrible day into a great experience and now, years later, I have become an employee in the office and get to reciprocate the same experience I had with others. Thank you Mike!!"

Ken Stratton

February 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Any time I've had an issue they are like..."let me take care of it for you." And they actual get it done. GREAT TEAM!!!"